Testimonials

TESTIMONIALS FROM CUSTOMERS

Roadside Services Towing of NWA
4.7
Based on 46 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jessica Rojas
Jessica Rojas
2022-04-30T15:34:08+0000
I needed my SUV towed from... Springdale to Bentonville asap yesterday. They got to me little over an hour later, they worked me in because it was very urgent. Driver was great! He was able to get into it and get it rolled out of the garage and loaded up with out a scratch, got it unloaded the same way. Definitely would recommend!!! Thanks again!!!! Jesse was the driver.read more
Christina N Stan Down
Christina N Stan Down
2022-02-16T20:06:05+0000
Thank you Gary Mack!! He was... wonderful! He was supposed to tow my husband's truck due to a blown out tire, not only did he tow the truck he also changed the tire for us! He was very pleasant to deal with!! I give him 5 stars!!read more
Tricia Sandridge-Hicks
Tricia Sandridge-Hicks
2021-11-12T02:08:30+0000
Thanks to Gary Mack for... helping us out with our Honda CRV tonight. Perfect service made a bad situation a little bit better. Would definitely recommend to everyone!read more
Bill Connor
Bill Connor
2021-09-07T15:15:20+0000
Gary Mack was the best! 5... STARS! Very helpful and courteous!read more
Jessie Windel
Jessie Windel
2021-08-24T17:13:55+0000
We had a fantastic experience... with Roadside Services Towing NWA towing my vehicle to the shop. Gary M was very helpful and knowledgeable about his job.First, I received an automated call letting me know they would be there in the next two hours.Shortly after, Gary called me directly, letting me know he was 10 minutes away. He helped us remove the car seats from the car and was very kind. 25 minutes after he left, he texted me with photos of my car at the shop and let us know that it had arrived safely.We are very happy with this service and would definitely use them again!read more
Dianna G Bashaw
Dianna G Bashaw
2021-08-21T02:36:25+0000
Courteous, prompt and even... sent pictures showing proof that the vehicle arrived safely. Would definitely recommend.read more
Fawnlyn Noble
Fawnlyn Noble
2021-08-18T00:17:24+0000
Gary Mack was courteous and... kept me informed while towing our truck that we were not on scene with. Thank you!read more
Shannon Stanton
Shannon Stanton
2021-08-06T15:27:15+0000
Gary Mack was extremely... professional. Thank you for safely towing our classic car.read more
Linda Elders
Linda Elders
2021-08-02T20:19:28+0000
Gary Mack was curtious and... professional. Thanks so much for thegood service.read more
Jason Padilla
Jason Padilla
2021-07-22T15:00:51+0000
Gary was friendly snd... awesome! Had only one lug nut holding the rear tire on, he did everything he could to keep the tire from popping off snd got it to the shop safely. Highly recommended!read more
Debra Trautmann Johnson
Debra Trautmann Johnson
2021-07-02T18:44:47+0000
On June 25,2021 my brakes... failed Goshen, Arkansas. I I requested a tow truck through AAA services and Eric Kennimon through Roadside Services was dispatched. He was very helpful and provided excellent service. He was calm, kind and reassuring - everything you need personally when in a crisis, along with being professional and the service provided. I had a very good experience and was grateful for a smile in the middle of my mess. Thank You!read more
Ernie Olsen
Ernie Olsen
2021-06-16T13:48:20+0000
Gary Mack did a great job... rescuing my car when the engine failed. Quick, professional and polite. Highly recommend him and this company.read more
Rhonda R Laughlin
Rhonda R Laughlin
2021-05-14T18:03:58+0000
I had my car towed today... Hogan was very professional and Friendly Did awesome job with my car Thank youread more
Stive Palma
Stive Palma
2020-07-25T01:15:16+0000
Ryan and his team will take... care off you.read more
Miranda Sprenger
Miranda Sprenger
2020-07-02T23:31:52+0000
They went above and beyond to... help me tonight and i cant say enough good words! Ryan was exceptionally nice and didn’t hesitate to help. Will definitely be recommending to others!read more
Stephanie Drummond
Stephanie Drummond
2020-06-20T04:06:55+0000
charged two days storage for... less than 24 hours after being given a quote.read more
Hillary Stokes
Hillary Stokes
2020-06-09T14:08:41+0000
We have use RTS of NWA twice... now. I can’t tell you how happy we are with their services both times. Both gentlemen we have come in contact with went above and beyond to help us, ease any stress and make everything as easy as possible. They have always been very polite and well mannered. They are amazing at communicating their arrival,m time, your location and making sure you’re safe and have transportation. I won’t use any other tow service around. Thank you all for your rapid response and amazing team.read more
John Chenault
John Chenault
2020-06-05T00:11:23+0000
Good quick service. Jake was... awesome in helping us get back on the busy highway and meeting us at home to drop the car off. He is a model employee and deserves a raise.read more
Holly Petro
Holly Petro
2020-02-08T20:44:09+0000
Prompt, professional, careful... and courteous! Eric did a fantastic job getting my 3/4 ton onto the rollback from a very difficult spot in my driveway. Can't say enough good things about the care he put into safely loading my vehicle. He called to let me know his ETA, took pictures of my vehicle once loaded, and even called to let me know it was safely delivered. I've worked with Roadside Services in a professional capacity assisting other motorists for several years, but never used them personally until today. I was extremely pleased. Highly recommend!read more
Brenda Bradley Ariola
Brenda Bradley Ariola
2020-01-24T22:18:14+0000
Cody was very courteous and... professional. He even called to let me know he was running late and kept me updated. I appreciate him taking good care of my car. He was great!read more
Mike Yates
Mike Yates
2019-12-01T00:01:11+0000
Tri came all the way out to... Beaver Lake to change my truck flat tire and arrived within ONE HOUR. Plus, he kept us posted every 15 mins as to his location and arrival time. We were EXTREMELY PLEASED. Not only did he provide outstanding service, he taught me some things. He then took a call after hours to answer a question about a tire pressure sensor. First class company that I used through GMC Roadside Assistance.read more
Jay Jay Jackson
Jay Jay Jackson
2019-10-10T05:47:24+0000
Yes I do freindly folks... Matthew liggett is so nice really appreciate these guysread more
Megan Hammack
Megan Hammack
2019-09-16T21:29:36+0000
This company has zero... manners, nor compassion for taking care of matters in which they are at fault. I spoke with a manager who was zero help and said my call would be returned, when it wasn't 7 hours later I used my friend Google and found the owners information. Suprisingly, they've had multiple disputes, but I was going to give them the benefit of the doubt and hope they would be more professional. I spoke with Ryan, was completely honest telling him that his driver drove in the grass instead of my driveway and in result crushed a portion of my waterline and the riser box. He informed me that it had been over a month, I agreed as we did not know we had a water leak until the water company came and told us. We had the water line dug up and found the leak, exactly where the tow truck backed over. I called to explain this to Ryan, I did not ask for money, I didn't ask for anything for that matter and he automatically said "if you have photo proof you might could win in court". How unprofessional, I wasn't rude, demanding or threatening however I was treated as a liar, and spoken to like I was a child. Obviously things of this nature happen alot with this company since they already know exactly what they are going to say, and want to point the fault at anyone other than themselves. What happened to honest people and businessowners that backed their name and would always hear a customer out and do anything to make it right? Obviously all this one cares for is money, I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.read more
Amanda Propst
Amanda Propst
2019-08-12T18:28:15+0000
We were in NWA from out of... town and had car issues. Called AAA and Roadside Services Towing was there in less than 15 minutes on a busy Saturday. We were very appreciative for their help!read more
Reva Niblett Hoff
Reva Niblett Hoff
2019-07-09T14:11:40+0000
Dependably professional... services!read more
Maggie A. Morris-Calderon
Maggie A. Morris-Calderon
2019-06-20T04:47:50+0000
Eric, gave excellent service.... My car died out off the side of the road at night, in the hills. He asked about my surroundings. To see if I was safe. And talked nice to reassure me he was on his way. He’s a calming person, caring and mannerly. He made sure I mad it home safe. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Amenda Edmondson Lacy
Amenda Edmondson Lacy
2019-06-07T15:16:25+0000
Highly recommend!!! Fast,... friendly and helpful.read more
Dawn Alexander Farris
Dawn Alexander Farris
2019-04-01T20:06:21+0000
I would like to give a shout... out to Chad P. for the excellent service when towing my daughters vehicle. Thank you so much for your professionalism.read more
Sharon Rayanne Vore
Sharon Rayanne Vore
2019-03-17T16:01:39+0000
Josh B was great! He was very... nice and very quick about getting my car towed. Definitely would use their services again!read more
Mason Hancock
Mason Hancock
2019-03-15T23:31:54+0000
Tony Glass is really great... and knew what he was doing. My trucks transmission blew and wouldn’t go into drive and towed me to the transmission shop. He also a good sense of humor, very helpful, polite, and too many to list. Excellent tow experience!read more
Jordan Cash
Jordan Cash
2019-02-18T02:56:56+0000
10/10 recommend!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Scott West
Scott West
2019-02-07T01:37:58+0000
Best Towing company in NWA!!... The most ETA is always below 45 minutes of waiting time! Give us a call and we will take care of you! We have the best professional drivers including myself! Thanks Scott Westread more
Azereael Todd
Azereael Todd
2019-01-23T10:41:57+0000
These people are theives and... crooks. Still do not know where they took my vehicle they were told not to touch after an accident. Do not ever use them.read more
Mallory Greenlee Sims
Mallory Greenlee Sims
2018-12-12T00:53:22+0000
The best around!! Helpful and... the best customer service you could ask for! Professional, fast and efficient!read more
Rex Archer
Rex Archer
2018-09-04T21:53:40+0000
Insurance company sent out... the driver,Jon Bandy i think is the write name , last name that is. He was very helpful with the tire lug nut situation. He could have just towed it , but offered his assistance and options to the problem. Gotta say good people are still out here & passing it forward.One of the best experiences i've had from a tow truck driver. Not just doing a job put providing a service. Thank You Jon for your exemplary service!read more
Quentin Smith
Quentin Smith
2018-08-31T03:55:45+0000
Scott was probably the... coolest tow truck driver I’ve ever had, very nice and made conversation on the way to the destination, none of that weird awkward BS. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!read more
Shannon Morgan
Shannon Morgan
2018-07-23T20:10:50+0000
I was told through my at@t... roadside assistance that it would be over an hour to tow my little sisters car. The driver called me right away and said he’d be here in 20 minutes(I swear it seemed like only 10). Hooked it up quick fast and In a hurry and we were on our way. Scott West did a wonderful job loading, driving and unloading. He was just an amazing employee unlike most from other tow companies I’ve used around here. Thank you again Roadside Services Towing of NWA and Scott West!!read more
Am Graham
Am Graham
2018-06-03T19:10:04+0000
Casey was great! Fast,... courteous, professional. I would recommendread more
Saralyn Hellstern
Saralyn Hellstern
2018-05-16T02:41:01+0000
DO NOT use this service. They... severely messed up the front end of my car while towing and the owner called me and tried to blame the damage on ME. All drivers are required to take photos before and after towing and he informed me that his driver did not do this “because it was 2:30 in the morning” (????). He said he could request video footage for me if I so wished from cop cars surrounding my vehicle at the scene and from the location where my vehicle was dropped off. When I agreed and said I would like to have that done, his tone turned very sour and defensive and proceeded to tell me that this whole thing was not his company’s fault and that they have a “strong case against me” ...EXCUSE ME???? It was MY car that was compromised due to your company’s carelessness. After he tried to default and get rid of me by saying I shouldn’t try to pursue this any further (wtf!?) I said “sir I do not appreciate your tone, I need to know who and how this happened to my vehicle so I would like the video foot-.....” and this man (Brian or Ryan) had the audacity to HANG UP ON ME. I called him back two minutes later and it went straight to voice mail. He refused to answer.This company was contracted through AAA and I will be taking every step to ensure that they are no longer the contracted tow company for this area. The level of unprofessional was outstanding. And I must add, I would not have been dismissed or disrespected if I were a grown man. I am a 20 year old young woman and I refuse to be treated like this by a group of middle aged men who run an unprofessional towing company in ARKANSAS. They tried to take advantage of me and I will not let me or the condition of my car suffer without proper compensation. Head my words and do not use this company for your towing needs. They are rude, unprofessional, and will not accept responsibility for damage.read more
Patrick Hrdlichka
Patrick Hrdlichka
2018-05-10T23:49:56+0000
Great people to deal with! On... the ball, and very professional!read more
Scott Porter
Scott Porter
2018-05-10T13:33:13+0000
Charleigh Prins
Charleigh Prins
2018-05-06T19:47:45+0000
Scott was very professional... and had a great attitude... thanks for sending him to change my tire. Great serviceread more
Kristy Skelton
Kristy Skelton
2018-05-01T17:09:04+0000
Nic Smith
Nic Smith
2018-04-30T15:10:27+0000
The response and service was... excellent. Scott is a true professional.read more
Next Reviews